Student Council
LHNW Student Council Mission Statement 2013
We, the dedicated leaders of the future, challenge ourselves to always strive for excellence in order to form a more united student body dedicated to a life of Christian service in the following ways: 
  • To encourage and create student enthusiasm in student activities, as well as school spirit
  • To acknowledge and promote all levels of student involvement as important
  • To build and strengthen respect and equality towards others
  • To serve as a source of communication between the student body, faculty, and administration of the school
  • To promote a life of service in unity with our brothers and sisters in Christ

Student Council 2013-2014
Executive Board Officers
  • President — Brooke Thomas
  • Vice President — Erin O'Keefe
  • Communications — Justin Lepor
  • Student Life — Mackenzie Hill
  • Spiritual Life — Alayna Kersten
Senior Officers
  • Class President — Kyle Roehm
  • Student Life — Penelope Santos
  • Spiritual Life — Jessica Jenkins
Junior Officers
  • Class President — Andrew Abraham
  • Student Life — Kate Irwin
  • Spiritual Life — Brianna McClain
Sophomore Officers
  • Class President — Paige Robinson
  • Student Life — Hannah Raby
  • Spiritual Life — Noah Eschmann
 Freshmen Officers
  • Class President — Rebecca Sturges
  • Student Life — Jenna Wilusz
  • Spiritual Life — Caleb Nelson

Pictures from the 2013 November Blood Drive may be accessed via the Photo Album link to the right.

Pictures from the 2013 Homecoming "Fiesta" will be found via the links on the Photo Album links page to the right.  Picture-page logo designs were done by Web Design students Jacob Schodowski and Casey Johnson in Adobe Illustrator CS6.  Picture processing for the Photo Album picture pages was also done by Casey Johnson and Jacob Schodowski.