Drama » Parent Leadership Team

Parent Leadership Team

Thespian Troupe 4216

David S. Kusch, Director     dkusch@lhsa.com

 

Parent Leadership Team

 

Sets and Props

Cindy Rosa, Set Designer                                                               C2Rosa@yahoo.com

Chris Johnstone                                                                       cjohnstone5@gmail.com

Bob & Amy Kranker                                                             detroitmfg@sbcglobal.net

                                                                                         amy.kranker@colecarbide.com

Kurt Schroeder                                                                 Kurt.Schroeder@hotmail.com

 

Costumes

Lisa Sturges                                                                                lcsturges@sbcglobal.net

Karen Neff Holden                                                         holdenuphostlery@gmail.com

 

Makeup

Liz and Gary Nelson                                                        gnelson@stjohnrochester.org

                                                                                             enelson@stjohnrochester.org

 

Concessions/Tech Week Meals

Sharon Schroeder                                                                        slgingas@hotmail.com

                       

Programs

Linda Holtz                                                                                       holtzli@comcast.net

 

Tickets

Lilly Schemansky                                                                    myiddy2002@yahoo.com

 

Musical

Rose Chila, Assistant Director/Choreographer                    Rosie865@comcast.net

 

Musical Staff

Paul von Kampen, Vocal Director                                         PvonKampen@lhsa.com

Brian Pollatz, Pit Orchestra Director                                               BPollatz@lhsa.com
LHSA